Sentralbord:    +47 69360100 
Faks:                +47 69360101
Mailadresse:    firmapost@ombe.no
Adresse:          Galtungveien 65, 1651 Sellebakk

Takk for innsendingen din!

Våre ansatte

8fe3e0f34d3083cba6fe73d62a783d7f_S.jpg

Bjørn Lie

Adm. Direktør

bjorn.lie@ombe.no

+47 69360227

542390225756f78888142d54f3d17e01_S-2.jpg

Geir Mathisen

Salg / Markedssjef

geir@ombe.no

+47 69360228

22c02097e4438bd2f2f3fe4a6a3ab0e1_S.jpg

Thor Øivind Johansen

Avd.leder verksted

thor@ombe.no

+47 69360113

c1572c59821062c96d0fc33ad32a2983_S-2.jpg

Marianne Baklien

Innkjøp / Kundesupport

marianne.baklien@ombe.no

+47 69360232

37a06e4a72d6cb27621f1ed829bbee81_S.jpg

Anne-Britt Elseth

Adm. sekretær

anne-britt.elseth@ombe.no

+47 69360224

eb6c7c01c4e98e1f2578f9959463b973_S.jpg

Ole Johnny Omberg

Kvalitetssikringsleder

ole-johnny.omberg@ombe.no

+47 69360223

19f9cefdfb07230a68581d617885a3af_S.jpg

Espen Martinsen

Avd. leder vedlikehold

espen.martinsen@ombe.no

+47 69360122

8b6e33345ac8d5ffd9cf0d107a7d9e9d_S.jpg

Lars Jørgen Olsen

Produksjonsleder

lars-jorgen.olsen@ombe.no

+47 69360129

45e8f4939bc3bd36e4b87ab1e324d227_S.jpg

Knut Richard Kviserud

Utviklingssjef

krk@ombe.no

+47 69360225

64d93d666355a43c4a86679a030d35b6_S.jpg

Åsta P. Grøtvedt

Regnskapsansvarlig

asta@ombe.no

+47 69360226

a522a6005d1cb428ea34ef1769cd7452_S.jpg

Odd Lindberg

Lagerleder

odd.lindberg@ombe.no

+47 69360126