Sentralbord:    +47 69360100 
Faks:                +47 69360101
Mailadresse:    firmapost@ombe.no
Adresse:          Galtungveien 65, 1651 Sellebakk

Våre ansatte

Bjørn Lie

Adm. Direktør

bjorn.lie@ombe.no

+47 69360227

Geir Mathisen

Salg / Markedssjef

geir@ombe.no

+47 69360228

Thor Øivind Johansen

Avd.leder verksted

thor@ombe.no

+47 69360113

Marianne Baklien

Innkjøp / Kundesupport

marianne.baklien@ombe.no

+47 69360232

Anne-Britt Elseth

Adm. sekretær

anne-britt.elseth@ombe.no

+47 69360224

Ole Johnny Omberg

Kvalitetssikringsleder

ole-johnny.omberg@ombe.no

+47 69360223

Espen Martinsen

Avd. leder vedlikehold

espen.martinsen@ombe.no

+47 69360122

Lars Jørgen Olsen

Produksjonsleder

lars-jorgen.olsen@ombe.no

+47 6936012

Knut Richard Kviserud

Utviklingssjef

krk@ombe.no

+47 69360225

Åsta P. Grøtvedt

Regnskapsansvarlig

asta@ombe.no

+47 69360226

Mårten Norsted

IT-ansvarlig

maarten.norsted@ombe.no

+47 69360126

Odd Lindberg

Lagerleder

odd.lindberg@ombe.no

+47 69360126

Sosiale medier

  • YouTube

Ledige stillinger

Kontakt oss